Redlands Elected Officials

State Officials

Governor

Gavin Newsom (D) Mailing address 1303 10th Street Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 916-445-2841

State Senator

Connie M. Leyva (D) 20th District 464 W. 4th Street, Suite 454B San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-888-5360

State Assembly Rep.

Eloise Reyes (D) 47th District 290 North D Street, Suite 903 San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-381-3238

County Officials

Board of Supervisors

Dawn Rowe 3rd District 385 N. Arrowhead Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 909-387-4855

District Attorney

Jason Anderson 303 West 3rd Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0502 909-382-3800

Fire Chief

Dan Munsey 157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451 909-387-5779

Sheriff

John McMahon 655 East Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0061 909-387-8313

Superintendent of Schools

Ted Alejandre 601 North E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92415-0020 909-386-2406

City Officials

Mayor

Paul W. Foster- District 5 35 Cajon St, Redlands, CA 92373 909-798-7533

Mayor Pro Tem

Denise Davis- District 1 35 Cajon St, Redlands, CA 92373 909-798-7533

City Council

Paul Barich-District 3

Toni Momberger- At-Large Current Term: 2018-2020

Eddie Tejeda- At-Large Current Term 2016-2020

School District

Redlands Unified School District

20 W. Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374 909-307-5300

Redlands School Board

Patty Holohan - Board President (Trustee Area 1)

Cristina Puraci - Board Clerk (Trustee Area 4)

Jim O'Neill - Vice President (Trustee Area 5)

Alex Vara - Board Member (Trustee Area 4)

Michele Rendler - Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

